Project X - the Search for the Chosen Ones
Custom Search

Paranormal on Web


Author: Alexander Aldarow    (all articles by this author)
Published on: December 25, 1998

Today we dedicate this section to the most prominent domain names in the area of spirituality and parapsychology. A short description follows each URL.

1) SpiritWeb (http://www.spiritweb.org) -- no need for introduction, the Internet's number one in spiritual resources. Free account for everybody.

2) Brother Blue (http://www.brotherblue.org) -- covers every aspect and term of the supernatural.

3) Beyond Weird (http://www.beyondweird.com) -- archives of unusual phenomena.

4) Psi Counsel, Inc. (http://www.psicounsel.com) -- psychic support, alt.paranormal warfare, paranormal events.

5) Great Dreams ( http://www.greatdreams.com/) -- Internet's largest dreams collection, divided by categories, many of them are psi-related.

6) Strange Magazine (http://www.strangemag.com/) -- the home of one of the most famous paranormal magazines.

7) Fortean Times (http://www.forteantimes.com) -- same as the above.

8) New Millennia (http://www.newmillenia.org/ ) -- the ever expending New Age webring.

9) Art Bell Show (http://www.artbell.com) -- world's most popular radio show.

10) Cyonic Nemeton (http://www.cyonic-nemeton.com) -- Web community of thoughts and ideas, especially see the "Spirituality" section.

11) Ancient Teachings of the Masters (http://www.atom1.org/) -- the name speaks for itself; maintained by Nancy L. Krinkey.

Originally published in Project X Newsletter #4


Our sponsors are Poker Room Reviews & Poker Promotions and UniWeb - web site building

Project X: 1994 - 2017